Rose Women's Medical Center 9540 Addison Avenue, Franklin Park, IL 60131

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Rose Women's Medical Center

Women's Health Clinic & Abortion Clinic located in Franklin Park, IL

75 total reviews

Rose Women's Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rose Women's Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adrian O.
Submitted 05/20/22
The entire staff was very friendly. The ultrasound tech went above and beyond. Would recommend the location. Thank you.
Molly M.
Submitted 05/18/22
As my first time I was very anxious and quite upset. The lady doing ultrasound and explaining care couldn’t have been kinder. Highly recommend if you are in need of their service.
Logan C.
Submitted 05/17/22
very concise and polite. comfortable smooth environment
Rachel J.
Submitted 05/11/22
Incredibly kind and sensitive staff. Stellar service .
Akelia S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Friendly staff, made me feel at ease.
Amy T.
Submitted 05/01/22
Very friendly
Kyrie C.
Submitted 04/28/22
The staff was polite, helpful, and supportive. They provided me with all of the information I needed and answered all of my questions. It was a no headache process, I felt comfortable and happy with my treatment
Ivorye L.
Submitted 04/04/22
Staff were friendly and attentive
J T.
Submitted 02/26/22
.
Arile R.
Submitted 02/20/22
Very welcoming and helpful
Nickeisha B.
Submitted 01/17/22
My process was fast the staff were very professional I will definitely recommend this place to anyone.
Mary D.
Submitted 01/15/22
Everyone was nice and had great customer service
Esmeralda C.
Submitted 12/14/21
Everyone was so nice and sweet and they made the environment very comforting
Sarah R.
Submitted 11/19/21
Everyone was very sweet and understanding.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 10/22/21
It was private, No protestors, it wasn’t a lot of people. Only a few people, like 3. They were really kind to me. The service was same day and fast and convenient.
Erin W.
Submitted 10/10/21
Everyone was so kind and welcoming and answered any questions I had making me feel so comfortable. Thank you to everyone there for all you do!
Quletha L.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very kind & understanding. Will listen to you and make you feel comfortable.
Diane P.
Submitted 09/10/21
The ultrasound tech was awesome!
Elena H.
Submitted 09/03/21
These visits can be emotionally stressing, but the professional care and kindness I received made me feel at ease. They are very thorough and truly care.
Precious E.
Submitted 08/18/21
It was very quick and really nice

Rose Women's Medical Center
9540 Addison Avenue,
Franklin Park, IL 60131

Main Phone (appointments) 24-hour answering service: 
847-916-2447 

Phone (Text - will be returned after hours): 
847-302-8739

SE HABLA ESPANOL.

WE ARE IN COMPLIANCE WITH COVID-19 PROTOCOL