Rose Women's Medical Center 9540 Addison Avenue, Franklin Park, IL 60131

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Rose Women's Medical Center

Women's Health Clinic & Abortion Clinic located in Franklin Park, IL

58 total reviews

Rose Women's Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rose Women's Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane P.
Submitted 09/10/21
The ultrasound tech was awesome!
Elena H.
Submitted 09/03/21
These visits can be emotionally stressing, but the professional care and kindness I received made me feel at ease. They are very thorough and truly care.
Precious E.
Submitted 08/18/21
It was very quick and really nice
Reem A.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very fast and kind people here
Kadeesha W.
Submitted 08/15/21
The staff was the best and very supportive.
Shaneisha J.
Submitted 08/13/21
Made me feel like family super comfortable
JANESSA B.
Submitted 07/26/21
They where very kind and understanding.
Jessica T.
Submitted 07/17/21
Coming from a state with restricted laws, I've encountered not only a facility that is supportive and understanding, they will go above and beyond to meet your accommodations, especially if you're out of state. Everyone is very friendly and support. I would recommend (strongly) if you have nowhere else to turn. That you Everyone for your much needed support.
Losizo M.
Submitted 06/28/21
Good staff and doctor
Xiao W.
Submitted 06/01/21
good
Adeline U.
Submitted 04/21/21
All the ladies in the front were really helpful and made me feel comfortable! Especially gissel!! she’s so nice!
Nancy J.
Submitted 04/20/21
Really professional
Lindsey R.
Submitted 03/28/21
The staff was great! Everyone was really nice and personable. I felt comfortable there. My appointment went quickly and smoothly. Dr. Rao is great! I couldn’t ask for a better doctor to handle my appointment!
Heather D.
Submitted 02/20/21
I was very nervous, for obvious reasons, but the woman who took care of me was so sweet and made me feel so comfortable. I’m definitely glad she was there because she is the bright light in a difficult situation. I’m thankful for my decision of choosing rose women’s Health center. Thank you all for your kind support and zero judgement.
Yara G.
Submitted 01/12/21
Just waited to long even with an appointment.
Salma S.
Submitted 01/03/21
Quick
Gladis B.
Submitted 12/19/20
All staff are awesome
ERICA C.
Submitted 11/28/20
Fast easy clean
Heidi M.
Submitted 10/02/20
Friendly, professional staff. Clean, organized, and informative.
CHRISTELLE P.
Submitted 09/16/20
They are very caring and nice

Rose Women's Medical Center
9540 Addison Avenue,
Franklin Park, IL 60131

Main Phone (appointments) 24-hour answering service: 
847-916-2447 

Phone (Text - will be returned after hours): 
847-302-8739

SE HABLA ESPANOL.

WE ARE IN COMPLIANCE WITH COVID-19 PROTOCOL